Pitchfork's Top 50 Albums of 2013

Congratulations to DMP writers Michael Milosh, Santi White, Anthony “The Twilite Tone” Khan, Dan Nigro and Justin Raisen for their contributions on albums that rank among Pitchfork’s Top 50 Albums of 2013.

They are recognized for their outstanding efforts on Rhye’s Woman, A$AP Rocky’s LongLiveA$AP, Pusha T’s My Name is My Name, and Sky Ferreira’s Night Time, My Time, respectively.

Read the whole list from Pitchfork HERE .